Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Internet director, Jeff Balcer, made buying a car, a fun experience. We bought a 2018 Highlander Limited. Our email and face to face questions were all answered in detail. Buying a new car can be ones worst nightmare but Jeff put us at ease. Wish all car sales people gave customers the respect they he did.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 12, 2018
 

If you need a new Toyota car or truck or are looking for a pre owned vehicle just go see Kara at Pauly Toyota in Crystal Lake.  She's not your typical car sales person. I'm generally quite underwhelmed by most folks in the auto business especially salespeople. I'm an automotive consultant, I train automotive sales people, so I work with enough to know who's average and who's providing a great experience. Their Yelp rating says enough. Most car dealers have a 2-3 star rating on yelp. 4 stars on here means they are doing something right. Plus she even followed up with me and remembered something stupid but it made me laugh and smile! Nice touch remembering me as a person, not a number. I'm not ready to pull the trigger quite yet but when I am I'll go see her. Thank you Kara! Ps- keep working on the Kara at Pauly social brand! Let me know if I can help. Pps: tell Mr Pauly if your store needs phone sales training I'm happy to help! Colin T

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018
 

My wife and I purchased a 2018 Toyota Highlander XLE from Pauly Toyota. We dealt exclusively with their rep, Bob Langenburg. It was the best experience we have had on a new car purchase in over 50 years. Bob is a mature individual with plenty of business experience. He was candid, exerted no pressure or pushiness, and made several significant suggestions that made our purchasing experience not just worthwhile but actually enjoyable. We were already "presold" on the Highlander, but he nevertheless pointed out a number of significant aspects of the car of which we were not aware. He assisted us thinking through whether to purchase the Hybrid or the normal model. Despite our obvious enthusiasm to make the purchase Bob committed himself to delivering us a very good deal and that is the outcome we feel we achieved.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018
 

Bob Langenberg recently sold me a 15 Scion TC. After testdriving and talking for a bit, I noticed the car had some significant damage to the wheel well panel. I had only noticed after leaving and looking at the car one last time. I made a passive comment to Bob about how none of us had noticed it. Without prodding or even asking, Bob took it upon himself to have them totally fix the panel to the point where you couldn't even tell there was previous damage. Bob was funny, witty, and personable. I 100% recommend Pauly Toyota, and more specifically, Bob Langenburg. This was also my first car buying experience and he made it as pleasant as a salesmen as could be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018
 

Just my luck I ran over a nail and my Buick alerted me that the tire was loosing air!!!! It's very hard to find an open dealership to service your vehicle around 6:00PM. I called Pauly Toyota and Jason answered the phone and told me just come on in and we will take care of you. My service advisor Mark greeted me promptly but was shocked to see a Buick until I told him my situation, he right away wrote up my vehicle and told me to wait in the customer lounge. The work took over an hour but it's due to the facts that I didn't have an appointment and other customers were ahead of me. THANKS to Pauly Toyota for taking care of my concern and saving me $$$$$$$ on having to invest in new tire and wheel, NOT CHEAP!!!! NON APPOINTMENT CUSTOMERS PLEASE READ THIS!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 

Very helpful and they don't try to upsell everything

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 26, 2018
 

I took my 2015 Camry into Pauly Toyota Service positive I needed brakes. I was told I did not need brakes, and what I was feeling was a bit of rust on the rotors. Brake pads were actually still had 50% left. Car feels good again. Always good to do business with honest people.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review