Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Paul Ahmed was an incredibly nice person who helped me out to purchase my new vehicle. Will be recommending Pauly Toyota in Crystal Lake to friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Paul LeRose was a great point of contact for a vehicle I browsed online. He was prompt, receptive and not "pushy", but very communicative. All staff followed "covid protocol" and the place was very clean. It's the easiest purchase I ever made. Will be going back for a second vehicle for my household.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020

Sales experience was very positive. Not the usual high pressure sales tactics used by other dealerships. Everyone was very professional and courteous and took their time explaining everything to us. I would highly recommend Pauly Toyota when buying your next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2020

The past 3 or so times I've been in for service I've had no problems. Everyone in service department is very friendly. Oil change done in 30 min- super fast! Service staff informed me of other issues and how they can be fixed and at what prices, but wasn't overbearing about it. Im very pleased and happy with their services! I used to have a poor review on here because of a bad experience with sales, but the great service department has changed my opinion of Pauly Toyota to 5 stars. I really appreciate the work the employees do and how they explain ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

I was at Pauly Toyota yesterday and needed help in the service department. The young man that i talked to was Kent. He was so nice and was so much help to me, explaining to me what i needed and what to do. Thank you so much! I just moved here from Michigan and clearly i have found the dealership i will be going to. Thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020

Paul really helped us get our new 2020 toyota supra!! Thanks! Great deal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Leave Us A Review